RSS

To The Man I End Up With: Damn, I Can’t Wait To Love You.

19 Apr
To The Man I End Up With: Damn, I Can’t Wait To Love You.

I am thinking to write my future husband this kind of letter but I still don’t have the inspiration to do so. Thank you to this blogger who wrote about what’s in my mind.

Indeed, to my future husband… I cannot wait enough to love you. I hope we’ll realized this soon. I am just here waiting to be love and be freed from my fears.😉

Thought Catalog

Flickr / Kyle HarbourFlickr / Kyle Harbour

Hey, you. I don’t know who you are, whether I’ve met you before or not, and yet, I love you more than anything in this entire world.

For not even having a face or memories to attach this to, I’m weirdly emotional and, somehow, so full of love for you. Whoever you are, wherever you are, you’re somewhere out there becoming the man that I’ve been waiting my whole life for. And eventually we’re going to meet. Maybe we have met.

I don’t need to know the answers to these questions to know that you are everything I’ve been dreaming of and more. I know you would fix my broken heart right now if you could. Then again, I know I need to feel this pain so that I can appreciate what you’re going to bring into my life that much more. I just want to…

View original post 1,497 more words

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 19, 2015 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
