RSS

03/21 – Day 7: The Reason For Everything

22 Mar

Everything comes from God alone. Everything lives by his power and everything is for his glory.” Romans 11:36 (LB)

The glory of God is who he is. 

We are God’s creation an I must say that we should bring God the glory that he deserves. To whom are you going to live your life for? Is it for your dreams? I hope not. We live for a greater reason and not for just fulfilling our dreams alone. Believe, I won’t cease believing in you my God because I know that you know what you are doing. I want to continue to feel your presence in my every day life and continue to bless me with the wisdom that I need to understand that my life is meant for eternity and you are the ultimate reason why I exist. I will continue to believe and trust in your power. I will continue to worship you by never ceasing to thank you for all the blessings you’ve given me. My heart shouts all my glory to you and may your will be done. Let’s bring glory to God by worshiping him all the time, by loving his creations, by becoming more like Christ, by serving others with our talents and lastly by telling others that he exist, that he is God that loves. Now that you know the reason for everything, I hope that just like me you’ll live your life all for the glory of God.

Have a blessed Sunday everyone!

Note: Late post because I was not able to charge my laptop due to power interruption for 14 hours.😦

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 22, 2015 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
