RSS

Why Single Women Should Stop Worrying They’ll Be Alone Forever

09 Mar

Now this speaks what I truly feel right now, at this very moment.

Thought Catalog

Flickr / &gt;Flickr / <>

The topic and idea of love has been an elusive thing in my life for the past years. Actually, being single is not a big deal for me. But if I was living in the past, where getting married at the age of 16 is a norm, I would have been tagged as a sad old maid. And that doesn’t sound good.

Good thing I was born in the 21st century, the era where getting married is not the only option left for women.

I am not totally a prude when it comes to dating, relationship, and love. I also have been thinking about getting into a relationship and experiencing that spark people always clamor about.

But most of the time, I find myself uninterested when it comes to this aspect of my life. I won’t deny the anxiety I feel sometimes about being single. But, I…

View original post 622 more words

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 9, 2015 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
