RSS

Express Thoughts.

15 Sep

Coffee.

I just can’t figure out how this cup can make my mind flooded by thoughts. Earlier today, I found myself in a room that made me awe. It’s this dream I have back then, it’s this dream that make me feel enormous if I pursue it and it’s the same dream I’ve let go for years already. The courtroom always give me that sense of belonging I never have ever felt in my existence. It’s like blogging too, I can feel the rush of passion running in my veins and slowing my heartbeat. It’s that moment when you know you’re in the right path.

But not all dreams come true…

I don’t want to be a lawyer anymore just because I want my life less complicated. I want a life full of adventures, excitement and fun but never a life spent mostly in books, analyzing and interpreting facts as well as defending those who needs your brains. Oh well.

I’m not quite sure why I’m blabbing this right now. I feel like blogging after a cup of Joe I intake before my shift starts.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 15, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
