RSS

12/07: Coffee

07 Dec

“As long as there was coffee in the world, how bad could things be?” – Cassandra Clare

Tonight, I decided to pamper myself. I was so frustrated or should I say I feel so dumb because I really have no freaking idea about our accounting case study. I feel so stupid. Oh well.

Anyways, life is short to be frustrated and I’m not the types who easily quits. I just want to rest today and enjoy the rest of my December 7.

I’m out with friends, sharing life stories over a cup coffee. I wish people will take time to reminisce the old times and catch up with good old friends.

image

It has been a long night. I’m still chilling…

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 7, 2013 in life, people

 

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
