RSS

10/04 – Day 315: Special…

28 Oct

Not special someone but the special one. 😀

He’s special to me and that is what matters most.

What makes him special?

He’s someone who makes me smile, someone who makes me feel real and someone who believes in me especially during the times that I don’t even believe in myself. I love the way his eyes gleam whenever I do something amusing and I love it when we just talk about random things and never get tired of talking.

He also helped me unconsciously in forgetting someone that I really like for almost a year and a half. I won’t say that I don’t love him, that would be hypocrisy. But what I know is that I am scared. I am still scared of commitments, I am still scared of being in a relationship and the complication it can brings. I really don’t know but I am just enjoying this type of friendship. I know he’s special but what matters most is that I am his friend.

Thank you so much for believing in me. Thank you for the good times. Thank you for helping me in letting go of someone I wanted to love for almost a year. Thank you for making me believe in second chances… Thank you for being you whenever I am around. Please forgive me if you think I am running away from you but there are choices I need to make in order to stop the confusion that builds within me. I want to be your friend, just a friend because you’re someone I really want to keep forever. I don’t know what the future brings but what I know is that… there are so many possibilities. 🙂

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 28, 2012 in life, Life Blog, people

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
