RSS

10/05 – Day 317: Be a Blessing!

28 Oct

Excuse me Ma’am/Sir. I’m John an out of school youth knocking your very kind heart asking for favor to please buy my product. Pasensiya po sa abala, nagsusumikap lang po sa pagbinta upang makaipon at makapagpatuloy sa pag-aral. (I am sorry for bothering you, I am just trying to sell my product for me to save and continue my studies.)

Share your blessings. Thank you.
God Bless you a hundredfold.”

My heart melted when I read this one and we can’t help but to buy his product. He’s a young teenage guy who wants to go to school and simply works hard for him to achieve his goals in life. Some may doubt his intentions but the mere effort made me believe in him. I am blessed to have good education and it’s really inspiring to see this guy who is promising and who works hard for his future. I hope some young ones will also value the importance of education in one’s life. They should not take for granted the hardwork, patience and effort their families are doing for them to graduate and be the person they want to be in life.

If there are chances that you can be a blessing to others… grab it and share what you have no matter how little it is, it’s the thought that counts.”

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 28, 2012 in life, Life Blog, people

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
