RSS

09/30 – Day 312: Mom and Dad

19 Oct

Cheers to the two special people in my life!

Their love story may be a bit unusual but I know that it happened in God’s time. I tried to sit around my mom’s room looking at their pictures hanging on the wall. It never ceased to amaze me how they met and how it all happened. I hoped that someday I will also find my own prince charming, swooning me even if I don’t like him at first and will never ever leave me even if I choose to runaway because of my fears. I just want to have someone who’ll accept me for who I am and for I am not, someone who will make me believe in love and will be with me during the tough times. Someone who will trusts me and let me live the life I want to live even if there will be times that I am no longer logical and sane.

Love… such a beauty. 🙂

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 19, 2012 in life

 

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
