RSS

09/09 – Day 291: Pep Talks

15 Sep

Pep Talks.

Why is it needed? For me, to keep my sanity when I am so impatient.

I usually do pep talks to myself when I am impatient, sad or frustrated. I am my best motivator. When things are not running softly, I tell myself that this too will pass and that tomorrow is another day. When I am impatient, I tell myself that I can handle this and that this is just another test of patience I need to endure. When it comes to my love life, I tell myself that in God’s time, the right one wll come along. I just need to live with the struggles, the problems, the crazy twists and turns that life may bring. I just need to totally live with it and believe that in indeed, just like the Kelly Clarkson’s song, WHAT DOESN’T KILL YOU MAKES YOU STRONGER!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 15, 2012 in life

 

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
