RSS

09/08 – Day 290: Tumblr on Mobile

15 Sep

Tumblr is my safe haven, it’s where my thoughts linger, my rants, frustrations and other stuffs that is not quite awesome. WordPress on the other hand is my happy place where I can share to the world my daily awesome things. Blogspot is where I used to post my poems and love problems, well that was before TUMBLR.

I feel inlove with Tumblr because it is simple and user friendly. You can easily reblog stuffs that you can totally relate to, write your thoughts, share a video or a picture and follow your favorite tumblristas. I got addicted to it back in college and been addicted to it for years. Now, I cannot help but fall in love to what I have recently downloaded in Google Play, the Tumblr application for Android.

Seriously? I can’t help but smile. I can now express what’s on my mind especially in times that my mind is having it’s own verbal diarrhea.

Oh feel free to know me more: www.chillerspot.tumblr.com

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 15, 2012 in hobby, journal, life, Life Blog, writing

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

