RSS

08/13 – Day 264: Project 23

31 Aug

Another design layout for this blog. Project 23 is my safe haven after a busy week.

Every day I collect and choose some random photos that made my day awesome or smile. I decided to name it as Project 23: Lifeblog of a Daydreamer because it’s my own personal blog from the day I turned 22 up to the last day of being 22.

At 23, I will decide to choose LIFE. It’s time to live up some dreams that I stopped chasing, it’s time to think of major decisions I need to make whether it’s life changing or not and it’s time for me to believe in myself more and be the best version of myself.

I will still continue writing, blogging, blabbering and spamming(tongue out).

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 31, 2012 in 23, journal, Life Blog, writing

 

Leave a Reply

 
