RSS

07/24 – Day 244: December Excitement

29 Jul

A sudden excitement of the yuletide season is what I am feeling right now. I am still looking for a new job as part of my career change in 2013 and I think I cannot wait any longer for that. I would admit things are starting to get okay with my work but I don’t know until when. I need to have a new plan and my decision haven’t change still. I really need to go but of course I need to weigh the options well. I don’t want to leave because I don’t want to leave my mom but I am missing some great opportunities away from my comfort zone. With my skill set, I believed I can do better. I am confident that I will find a good opportunity, I just want to do something that I really love and of course pays well.

Christmas.

I will wait until Christmas is over and see.
Life is all about perfect timing, thy will be done. 😉

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 29, 2012 in christmas, life

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
