RSS

07/20 – Day 240: Sleepy Day

29 Jul

Heavy rains plus flooded streets for 2 days… and I just want to doze off after work. We saved our roosters from the flood in our backyard and I slept at around 1pm. Sadly, I was not able to finished something and attend to something important since I am so sleepy and feels so sickly after the morning shenanigans. Oh well, two aspirins made me well and I’m off to work. It’s awesome as I was able to recover from my fever after I sleep. 😉

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 29, 2012 in life

 

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
