RSS

07/08 – Day 228: Creative Soul

11 Jul

As time passes by, I admit… I want to do something that would require my creativity and imagination. Time drifts away without me in it. I remembered the coffee plus long talks shared with my best friend last summer. We talked about what we need to do, our sacrifices for our family and also letting some of our absurd dreams go, even if that makes us happy. There are times when I don’t know what to do anymore or should I say just simply quit what I am doing and venture into a realm of endless possibilities that would require you to risk what you have. I am a risk taker but if family is involved, some decisions need to be weigh for a couple of times. I need to make a list of pros and cons and the like. Sometimes, we need to sacrifice our own happiness for others and just simply wait for that perfect timing. Live and be happy as possible today. I will just live by the moment and let my passions be the fuel for me to survive each passing day. 🙂

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 11, 2012 in hobby, life

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
