RSS

07/04 – Day 224: Fight for Your Right

05 Jul

Just because I am nice doesn’t mean I don’t know how to fight…
I just can’t be quiet all the time especially if you’re talking about my pride here. I never denied that I am egocentric… I am and I will always be. I worked hard to where I am now and I don’t deserve this.

I don’t deserve to be treated like a shit. I know that in this business, you need to make use of people but please make it a win-win situation. What sucks is that you made a crappy decision without even considering other people’s opinions. I am not a robot who would just follow your orders, I am not programmed for that. I am a human being. I have pride. I have dignity. I also deserve respect.

I will fight for my right… and no one can stop me from LEAVING without FIGHTING for justice.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 5, 2012 in journal, life, work

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
