RSS

06/21 – Day 211: 2 Years

05 Jul

Time flies so fast and I have been working for 2 years already. It used to be just a random work experience wherein I did not intend to stay long. It’s a practical choice though, I don’t need to live away from home, the pay is good, I learned to enjoy being with great people, I learned about myself and what I can and cannot do. My experienced is not all fun though, I encountered dramas but I surpassed it all. I don’t know until when will I stay, but I’m glad that I did not leave soon.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 5, 2012 in work

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
