RSS

06/14 – Day 204: When in doubt… just do it!

20 Jun

There are days that I am scared of doing something because I am not actually prepared or just plainly in doubt. I usually doubt myself if I can pull it off well or if I am really capable of doing things assigned to me and then images of myself being screwed up are actually running in my head. I am now in the state of panic.

All I need is to shut those mental images and believe… just believe in my own prowess.

Impromptu things can either screw or bring out the best in you… bottomline is, no matter what just be yourself and just DO IT! 😉

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 20, 2012 in life, Life Blog, work

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
