RSS

04/28 – Day 157: Summer Cleaning

29 Apr

Today, I just want to clean my room and I am happy with the result of my hard work. It is now well arranged, no more dusty side table and scattered papers. The smell of the clean bed sheet is so enticing that I just want to sleep the whole day. I always love hanging out in my room so I rather have it organized so that I can think well.

Another weird thing about me: When my mind is disoriented with various things I clean the house. It helps me in making decisions. 😉

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 29, 2012 in life

 

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
