RSS

04/11 – Day 140: The Light

18 Apr

Today is one of my worst days, I would admit that but it never stopped me to look for something that made my day. I guess, what made my it awesome was a good cry and a positive mindset. There will be days that you feel worthless, days that frustrate you, days that make you smile, days to die for and days to celebrate but it’s how you just deal with anything that matters most in the end — it’s normal. Life is not always a bed of roses. We all deserve a good cry just to release all the pains away but don’t let it swallow the chances for you to feel and be great. I have always been positive despite my random whines. I am not the type of person who just gives up without giving a good fight whether I am or not even sure what will happen next as long as I stand in every decision I made. Today, despite the raging hormones, I still choose to be happy. 🙂

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 18, 2012 in life

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
