RSS

03/10 – Day 108: Brownout

11 Mar

Now, having no lights for an hour gave me time to think though. Phones need charging, no internet, no lights and no distraction just the darkness and time to reassess some things that has been happening into my life. Oh well! 🙂

After that I realized my burning passion and desire to excel once again… now I am ready to work for what I want to happen in my life. Let’s go!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 11, 2012 in life

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
