RSS

02/28 – Day 97: High Noon

05 Mar

I saw the sun. I miss this life when I simply do nothing but just chill. I really take every chance to clear my mind and appreciate all the little things in life. Time is so luxurious when you already living beyond the four corners of the classroom. As much as I missed the lunch breaks and the fun of being a student, I also enjoy the freedom and the life of being a young adult. Finally, I earn on my own. I don’t need to depend on my parents to survive. Today, I celebrate my freedom under the scorching heat of the sun! Summer is so here. 😀

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 5, 2012 in life

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
