RSS

02/26 – Day 95: Walking Alone

28 Feb

I always experienced mini heart attacks while walking on the road at a very unholy hour. This really kills me but I have no choice as I lived an hour away from the office. This was one exciting night as I went to the office via motorcycle from our place to the nearest stop where I can ride a jeepney. T’was really crazy but it boosts my adventure soul. I know I did something wrong by trusting a stranger and random what ifs may come to other people’s mind but I don’t care. I know it was a daredevil act to follow but I decided to go because I need to and because instinct tells me that the stranger will not kill me and that it’s okay to do something totally random. 🙂

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 28, 2012 in life

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
