RSS

01/25 – Day 63: The Unknown Future

29 Jan

Among all of my frustrations, my career is on top of it all.

I would admit that I am lost as of the moment and I am not even a step closer to my dreams. I don’t even know where to start in reaching for it. Everything was so vague enough that I don’t want to crack my head in simply thinking what my future has to offer and what tough decision I need to make soon.

Having my own “me” time while my friends are taking their nap, I took a glimpse of a city that I never been to. This is the place where the cornerstone of success lies. Great IT opportunities that can unleash my potentials, challenges that can polished my personality and the independence from all the things that’s been strangling my life for the past few years. I don’t regret what I decided before but I am just intrigued of what my future beholds if I choose to take the step in the unknown city soon.

Today, I live to chill. No rush as I try to struggle to love what I have as of the moment. I want to weigh the pros and cons. I want to know what my heart has to say first before I let my mind decide. Sometimes the best decisions are made when your eyes are shut.

I don’t want to worry my life anymore. Carpe Diem!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 29, 2012 in life, travel, work

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
