RSS

01/19 – Day 57: Candy Dreams

20 Jan

 

“A dreamer is one who can only find his way by moonlight, and his punishment is that he sees the dawn before the rest of the world.” – Wilde

I am a daydreamer.

You can caught me staring into the nothingness once in a while as my I go to a world where all things are running smoothly and according to my plan – my own perfect world.

In reality, I never stopped chasing my dreams. I never resist the flow of life, I always choose to be positive and open my mind and eyes to see each opportunities that may come my way.

I choose to name this blog entry as Candy Dreams because all of my dreams are colorful — or because I just have nothing sensible in my mind as of the moment.

I am looking forward in the end wherein I can see that after all the jaded days comes the realization of my dreams and that all the pain will be worth it.

Life is good, never stop dreaming.

🙂

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 20, 2012 in life, writing

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
