RSS

01/16 – Day 54: Fearless

19 Jan

Being fearless is a trait that I am trying to develop years after years.

Fearless is not just about living a life without any fear but a courage to make a decision on your own and face the consequences of that decision either it is good or bad. Today, I decided to be fearless and embrace everything that may happen in my life. I believed that I need to make tough decisions in the future and I should have no fear in taking risks and venturing out into new beginnings.

“We cannot become what we need to be by remaining what we are.” – Max Dupree

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 19, 2012 in life

 

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
