RSS

01/13 – Day 51: Good Reads

13 Jan

Finally to keep me busy for the next few weeks…

One of the best find that I have earlier is the CCNA Cisco Certified Networking Associate Exam Notes book that I bought for 30 bucks. It is a good investment for my future plans and somehow the best reviewer for the moment. I need to start reviewing so that I can try to venture out and find the job that I really wanted. Today, I am still confused what to do. I wanted to be a wedding planner, photographer, web designer, blogger, jet-setter and graphic designer… yeah, I have a lot of plans but when will I take the risks to live my dreams and be the person I wanted to be?

I am not satisfied with what I have right now and somehow I blame it to my zodiac sign. Since I am from the fire signs, I really want adventure in my life. I don’t want a routine life… I want a dynamic life that will let me know more about myself and unleash my full potentials. Anyways, I’ll cut off my drama — the drama of knowing one’s purpose in life. 🙂

Going back, I also have my copy of Cosmopolitan’s January issue. Bea Alonzo on cover and she really looks different today compared to her “Kay tagal kitang hinintay” days. I tried to browse earlier and there are awesome articles that will surely help me in knowing what I really want in my life.

Reader’s Digest is the best magazine to stimulate my neurons and at the same time inspire and update myself with what’s going on in our world.

Whew… 3 things that will keep me busy for the next 2 weeks. Wohoo!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 13, 2012 in life

 

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
