RSS

01/09 – Day 47: Principles

13 Jan

My life’s formula: Priceless = Principles > fame + fortune

I rather where I am right now than be someone whom I am not just to succeed and have the fame and the fortune. I don’t need to lie, I don’t need to cheat, I don’t need to steal just to reach the summit.

No matter what, people can’t buy my principles, people can’t break what I believed in and people can’t make me change just to suit their expectations.

Pride is all that I’ve got and pride is all I need.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 13, 2012 in life

 

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
