RSS

12/20 – Day 27: Almost Complete Collection

24 Dec

Oh so it is Sam Milby!

I really love Cosmopolitan Magazine.

Cosmo is the upgraded version of my then favorite – Candy Magazine. I guess it suits my age this time as of course I am still young but no longer a teen. The articles are inspiring and helps you in releasing the fun and fearless woman within you. Every month, you look forward on what fab find the magazine has to offer.

Summit Media provides people the best companion. You can definitely have a magazine that will suit your personality and lifestyle. 2012 is fast approaching and I wonder who will be the next mystery guy.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 24, 2011 in life

 

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
