RSS

12/15 – Day 22: Young

17 Dec

After weeks of waiting for my cellphone plan, finally my new baby has arrived… wohooo!
I haven’t played with its features yet so I cannot provide a concrete feedback with regard to its awesomeness level. It is light, sleek and the it is somehow ergonomically designed. I will just share my review after a month of getting used to my new phone though as I believed that is long enough to discover its advantages and disadvantages. With my first observation, the camera is not as awesome as Sony Erickson Xperia with its HD technology. Oh well, I delayed my gratification for 2 weeks and I am just happy I have a new phone that is much better than my Nokia 3350 and Nokia C3-03 China phone. 🙂

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 17, 2011 in gadgets, life

 

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
