RSS

11/30 – Day 7: Going Nuts on a Donut box

30 Nov

vectors

I know it seems that I am having a big deal with this donut box it is because I also want to create 3D or vector like graphics design as part of my growth too in the world of digital arts rather than playing with various layers, font styles and photo manipulations. I just want my background to be firm in the field of graphic design for my future plans. I still consider myself a rookie and there will always be a room for major improvements. Experimenting on various color combination and working on different applications not just Photoshop. Oh yeah, the donuts were yummy and I got my own frosted glass! πŸ™‚

 
1 Comment

Posted by on November 30, 2011 in life, Life Blog

 

Tags: , , ,

One response to “11/30 – Day 7: Going Nuts on a Donut box

  1. joinersgroupies

    December 18, 2011 at 11:04 am

    Just sharing links to printable dunkin donuts coupons . They might come in handy if you’re tired from all the holiday shopping and want a perk-me-up. Happy Holidays.

     

Leave a Reply

 
