RSS

Project 23

19 Nov

Project 23

This is it, I will try to update my blog regularly starting November 23.

Basically, my objective for this project is to document through snapshots my 365 days until I am 23 years old. I realized that even though you feel so blue there is still one thing that can make you smile at the end of the day and I want to capture that moment.

This project is fueled by passion, desire, determination and optimism. Yes, this is the story of my daily whereabouts. This is the story of my life — the bright side. Bear in mind that all is well. Smile. Life is too short to stress for. 🙂

 
2 Comments

Posted by on November 19, 2011 in 23, life

 

2 responses to “Project 23

  1. hdmails918

    November 19, 2011 at 9:13 pm

    Shao! I love the graphics!

     
    • chillerspot

      November 24, 2011 at 2:55 pm

      thanks… more to come Mike. Haven’t had time to update my DeviantArt account too, that’s where I post some of my works…hehehe

       

Leave a Reply

 
